Love.golf Projects at Dunes in Fraserburgh

Get back on a love.golf project...

As Europe's largest ladies golf academy we have new love.golf projects starting all the time. Below are projects that are diarised and can be booked on today. 

If you would like advice about the suitability of a project for you then please get in touch with me on 01346 510693 or email dunesgolfcentre@outlook.com

Note: If you are rejoining love.golf, do not worry about repeating a project you may have already done or moving in to a group ahead of where you got up to.

For details of each project see the images below..

CLICK HERE IF YOU WANT TO START OR RESTART LOVE.GOLF BUT NONE OF THE BELOW PROJECTS SUIT

WEDNESDAYS 6.30PM
Starts 21st August

Wednesday 21st August Check fundamentals (low-point, aim & grip etc) Wednesday 28th August Improving the swing – hitting the ball longer Wednesday 4th September Free Practice Session at Dunes Wednesday 11th September On the course at Fraserburgh Wednesday 18th September Introduction to basic bunker shot - including rules Wednesday 25th September Pitching the ball Wednesday 2nd October Free Practice Session at Dunes Wednesday 9th October Play in the Studio and learn how far you hit with each club  

Added Value... In addition to the 9 hours of coaching you will get 100 free range balls at each of the Free Practice Sessions

All for £95  


Saturday 17th August Review of individual swing mechanics Saturday 7th September Around the greens—short game session Saturday 21st September Making your long game practice more effective Saturday 5th October Making your short game practice more effective Saturday 26th October Video Analysis in the Studio Saturday 9th November Play on the course at Rosehearty 

All for £95  


What you will get on love.golf...

  • 9 hours of coaching from a PGA Golf Professional spread over 6 sessions 
  • All equipment is provided for you free of charge. No need to go out and buy anything! 
  • Free membership of the 9 hole mini course at Dunes Golf Centre 
  • Special offers on Golf club membership at local clubs

All for only £95.00